Contacts

Submissions

American Journal of Archaeology
Department of Art, Art History & Visual Studies
Duke University
Box 90766
Smith Warehouse, Bay 10, A261
114 South Buchanan Blvd
Durham, NC 27708
Tel: 919-684-6082
Fax: 919-684-4398

Sheila Dillon, Editor-in-Chief: sdillon@duke.edu
Lindsey Mazurek, Editorial Assistant: ajaeditor@duke.edu

Editorial and Production

American Journal of Archaeology
Archaeological Institute of America
656 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215-2006
Tel: 617-353-9361
Fax: 617-353-6550
aja@aia.bu.edu

Madeleine J. Donachie, Director of Publishing: mdonachie@aia.bu.edu
Katrina Swartz, Editor: kswartz@aia.bu.edu
Vanessa Lord, Electronic Content Editor: vlord@aia.bu.edu
Kimberly Huynh, Editorial Assistant: kimberly.huynh@aia.bu.edu

Book Reviews Editorial Office

Derek B. Counts and Elisabetta Cova
Editors, AJA Book Reviews
Department of Art History
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Tel.: 414-229-4330
Fax: 414-229-2935
bookreviews@aia.bu.edu

Museum Reviews Editorial Office

The position of Museum Review Editor is currently open. Consequently, the AJA is not at the moment soliciting exhibition reviews.

 Subscriptions

Deanna Baker: dbaker@aia.bu.edu

Back Issues

Elizabeth Christian: echristian@aia.bu.edu

 Advertising

Karina Casines: karina@archaeology.org